Category: DEFAULT

Wont Run Away - Sandra - My Favourites

Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Tudo OK part.

Aplicativos e plugins. Mobile Android iPhone Windows Phone. Desktop Google Chrome Windows 8. Plugin W. Media Player Winamp. Categories : compilation albums Sandra singer albums Virgin Records compilation albums. Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from March All articles needing additional references Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. When I'm feeling like a stranger, lost in the universe, When it's cold, I know you'll come and warm my heart,.

I won't run away from you And I won't try to hide myself for one more time, I won't run away from you, I won't run away from you Won't you please, please tell me who I am?

I won't run away from you, I won't run away from you I won't run away from you

Lyrics to Won't Run Away by Sandra from the My Favourites album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! I won't run away from you And I won't try to hide myself For one more time So many people come and go They can be mean but they won't show Smilin to all you've said Talking behind your back But I won't care.

9 thoughts on “Wont Run Away - Sandra - My Favourites ”

  1. Sandra (* máj , Saarbrücken, Nemecko ako Sandra Ann Lauer) je nemecká speváčka v súčasnosti žijúca na Ibize v Španielsku. V období - bola vydatá za hudobníka Michaela dakrmo.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfoľ čo Michael od mája žije v Nemecku, ona naďalej býva na Ibize a v roku sa vydala za hudobného producenta Olafa dakrmo.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfos: Sandra.
  2. Sandra Box Collection () Fading Shades () Nights In White Satin () Won't Run Away () My Favourites (Favoriter och remixer, ) Secret Land ('99 remix, ) The Wheel Of Time () Forever () Such A Shame () I Close My Eyes () Forgive Me (, promotion only, Germany) The Complete History (DVD, )Född: (57 år).
  3. Η Σάντρα (Sandra Lauer, 18 Μαΐου ) είναι δημοφιλής Γερμανίδα τραγουδίστρια.. Γεννήθηκε στις 18 Μαΐου του στο Σααρμπρύκεν της Γερμανίας.Ξεκίνησε την καριέρα της σαν βασική τραγουδίστρια του συγκροτήματος Arabesque, έγινε όμως Γέννηση: 18 Μαΐου , Σααρμπρύκεν.
  4. Lyrics to 'Won't Run Away' by Sandra. I won't run away from you, And I won't try to hide myself for one more time Won't you please, please tell me who I am? Cause I .
  5. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sandra - Won't Run Away at Discogs. Complete your Sandra collection/5(27).
  6. When it's cold, I know you'll come and warm my heart, I won't run away from you And I won't try to hide myself for one more time, (I won't run away from you, I won't run away from you) Won't you please, please tell me who I am? Cause I can only feel myself, when you are mine (I won't run away from you, I won't run away from you).
  7. Fading Shades is the sixth studio album by German singer Sandra, released in In , while pregnant with twins, Sandra recorded and released Fading dakrmo.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo album saw a new writer/producer Jens Gad working alongside Michael dakrmo.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo album featured a powerful cover version of "Nights in White Satin" by The Moody dakrmo.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo music video showed only close-ups of Sandra's face as she Genre: Synthpop, dance, electropop.
  8. My Favourites is the third compilation album by German singer Sandra, released in saw the release of a double disc album. As the trend began with artists like Modern Talking to remix old material, My Favourites was released featuring remixes of her hits by long-time band companion Peter Ries, featuring also some of Sandra's personal favourite dakrmo.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo: Synthpop.
  9. I won't run away from you And I won't try to hide myself For one more time So many people come and go They can be mean but they won't show Smilin to all you've said Talking behind your back But I won't care forevermore When I'm feelin like a stranger Lost in the universe When it's cold I know you'll come and warm my heart I won't run away from you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *