Category: DEFAULT

Dub Syndicate - No Bed Of Roses

Published 18.06.2020 by Kijas


Download Dub Syndicate - No Bed Of Roses

On-U Sound. Sell This Version. One Way System Album 10 versions. RDL Records. Strike The Balance Album 3 versions. Stoned Immaculate Album 9 versions.

Dub Syndicate - No Bed Of Roses Records. Echomania Single, Album 9 versions. Ital Breakfast Album 5 versions. Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Thunder God Redux - Rob One - Superhero 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Remarkably the versions are tamer, stripped of many of the effects -- and sound like they could have come straight from the '70s.

To finish it all off they to offer a different, even harder and stranger mix of "Adam and Eve. Track 34 - Mike Fix - A Memory Of Sound relies heavily on JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic.

Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Dub Syndicate - No Bed Of Roses 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday Dub Syndicate - No Bed Of Roses November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Eyes Of Amber - Buffy Sainte-Marie - Its My Way! Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Dub Syndicate - No Bed Of Roses Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January



Sitemap

Candy Rain - Various - Thats My Jam! Disc 2, Travelers Song - The Casual Fools - Beachland 6/9/2012, Gershwin* - The Boston Pops*, Arthur Fiedler, Earl Wild - An American In Paris / Rhapsody In Blue, Savik - Captured In A Lie, Madawaska - Alain Morisod Et Sweet People - Madawaska (Vinyl, Album, LP), Chameleon Man - Metro Farce* - Past Future Animators, Blood - Depraved Goddess, Stylus Rex - Blatant / The Special, Dreaming - Blondie - The Platinum Collection, Bo Odori - Various - Folk Music Of The Amami Islands, My Blues House - Benny Golson - My Jazz Collection 40, Yesterday & Tomorrow - Deetron - RA.312, Cut Me Clear - The Banshee - Your Nice Habits, Track 34 - Mike Fix - A Memory Of Sound

Published in DEFAULT

2 Comments

  1. Kele   Fenrilkree
    "Private I" was released on the album No Bed of Roses in and is therefore free of noise, clicks and pops that can be heard on the multi-track tape recordings of early Dub music. However, Dub Syndicate retains the multi-track recording feel in this piece by applying a short and subtle delay-stutter effect to only the saxophone melody throughout.5/5(1).
    21.06.2020 Reply
  2. Vikazahn   Shakajinn
    The sound of “Jamaican Proverb” is a small piece of the overall tone of “No Bed of Roses”, which is a stony hour of laid back music, with the band staying true to the culture of dub remixes by including more than one version of several tracks.
    20.06.2020 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *